Wir sind weltweit für Sie da.

Vertretungen

USA

GRAEBENER-REIKA INC.
Richard A. Marando
20 Oesterling Drive
Reading, PA 19605 - USA
Phone: +1 610 - 621 - 2536
Fax:     +1 610 - 621 - 4529
E-Mail: rich@remove-this.gr-inc.com

 

MEXIKO

Acat Mexicana SA de CV
Adrian Nuno
Col. Churubusco
Monterrey N.L. 64590 - Mexico
Tel: +52 81-8354-8910
E-Mail: adriannuno@remove-this.acatmexicana.com

 

ARGENTINIEN

DBD Ingeniería y Soluciones S.R.L.
Luciano Davolio
Dellepiane 918 -  
Campana
Buenos Aires - Argentina
Tel: +54 11-5275-9910 / Cell: +54 9-3489-516896
E-Mail: ldavolio@remove-this.dbdingenieria.com.ar

 

BRASILIEN 

PML Petersen Matex Imp. e Exp. Ltd.
Felipe Molina Nagamine
Rua Alexandre Dumas, 1901 
Bloco A - Térreo - 04717-004
Sao Paulo / SP - Brasil
Tel: +55 11 5186-2000 / Fax: +55 11 4082-8660
E-Mail: felipe.nagamine@remove-this.pml.com.br

 

SCHWEDEN

Tuna Teknik AB
Jan Soederberg
Stationsvägen 18 • S - 184 32 Akersberga
Tel.:+46 8 540 870 10
Fax:+46 8 540 215 60
E-Mail: jan.soederberg@remove-this.tunateknik.se

 

POLEN

HEG - Polska Sp.z o.o
Mariusz Mysliwiec
ul. Poludniowa 25
PL-71-001 Szczecin
Fon +48 91 435 87 57
Fax +48 91 435 87 54
E-Mail: heg@remove-this.heg.pl

 

 

 

RUSSLAND

Dipl.-Ing. Sergey I. Morin
Director of Representative Office
REIKA GmbH & Co. KG
125459 Moskau - Russische Föderation
Fon/Fax +7 985 240 4821
Mobil     +7 916 948 6403
E-Mail: heg@remove-this.heg.pl 

 

SPANIEN

Jose Boogen
Apartado 417 • E-48080 Bilbao
Tel.:+34 9 4 424 52 68
Fax:+34 9 4 424 52 68
E-Mail: boogen@remove-this.boogen.com

 

ITALIEN 

DUAL.P Rappresentanze Industriali 
Paolo Paolini
Via Marchesi, 4 • l-20065 Inzago (MI)
Tel./Fax:+39 02 95311149 
E-Mail: paolini@remove-this.dualp.it

 

SÜDAFRIKA

ELQUIP SOLUTIONS (PTY) LTD.
Mike Cronin
153 Denne Road - Hughes
ZA 1460 Boksburg
Tel.:+27 11 826 7117
Fax:+27 11 826 7118
E-Mail: mike@remove-this.elquip.co.za

 

KOREA

HAN SAE INTERNATIONAL CO. LTD.
Mr. Lee Jun Wo
Tukobi Bldg. 8th floor, #801
# 701-1 Yeoksam-dong - Kangnam-ku
135-918 Seoul • Korea
Tel.: +82-2-565-1501-3
Fax: +82-2-565-1504
Mobile: +82-11-224-3267
E-Mail: hansaeint@hanafos.com

 

PR CHINA

Tangshan Graebener Reika Co., Ltd.
Mr. Chen Li Ming 
No. 189 Huoju Road - Gaoxin Zone
Tangshan - Hebei - 063020 PR China
Tel.: +86 21 58432117
E-Mail: chenlimingshanghai@remove-this.gmail.com