We're going the international way.

Representatives

USA

GRAEBENER-REIKA INC.
Richard A. Marando
20 Oesterling Drive
Reading, PA 19605 - USA
Phone: +1 610 - 621 - 2536
Fax: +1 610 - 621 - 4529
E-Mail: rich@gr-inc.com

 

MEXICO

Acat Mexicana SA de CV
Adrian Nuno
Col. Churubusco
Monterrey N.L. 64590 - Mexico
Phone: +52 81-8354-8910
E-Mail: adriannuno@acatmexicana.com

 

ARGENTINA

DBD Ingeniería y Soluciones S.R.L.
Luciano Davolio
Dellepiane 918 -  
Campana
Buenos Aires - Argentina
Phone: +54 11-5275-9910 / Cell: +54 9-3489-516896
E-Mail: ldavolio@dbdingenieria.com.ar

 

BRASIL 

PML Petersen Matex Imp. e Exp. Ltd.
Felipe Molina Nagamine
Rua Alexandre Dumas, 1901 
Bloco A - Térreo - 04717-004
Sao Paulo / SP - Brasil
Phone: +55 11 5186-2000 / Fax: +55 11 4082-8660
E-Mail: felipe.nagamine@pml.com.br

 

SWEDEN

Tuna Teknik AB
Jan Soederberg
Stationsvägen 18 • S - 184 32 Akersberga
Phone: +46 8 540 870 10
Fax: +46 8 540 215 60
E-Mail: jan.soederberg@tunateknik.se

 

POLAND

HEG - Polska Sp.z o.o
Mariusz Mysliwiec
ul. Poludniowa 25
PL-71-001 Szczecin
Phone: +48 91 435 87 57
Fax: +48 91 435 87 54
E-Mail: heg@heg.pl
www.heg.pl

 

RUSSIA

Dipl.-Ing. Sergey I. Morin
Director of Representative Office
REIKA GmbH & Co. KG
125459 Moskau - Russische Föderation
Phone/Fax: +7 985 240 4821
Cell: +7 916 948 6403
E-Mail: sergey.morin@remove-this.reika.de / serg_morin@remove-this.inbox.ru

 

SPAIN

Jose Boogen
Apartado 417 • E-48080 Bilbao
Phone: +34 9 4 424 52 68
Fax: +34 9 4 424 52 68
E-Mail: boogen@remove-this.boogen.com

 

ITALY 

DUAL.P Rappresentanze Industriali 
Paolo Paolini
Via Marchesi, 4 • l-20065 Inzago (MI)
Phone/Fax: +39 02 95311149 
E-Mail: paolini@remove-this.dualp.it

 

SOUTH AFRICA

ELQUIP SOLUTIONS (PTY) LTD.
Mike Cronin
153 Denne Road - Hughes
ZA 1460 Boksburg
Phone: +27 11 826 7117
Fax: +27 11 826 7118
E-Mail: mike@remove-this.elquip.co.za

 

KOREA

HAN SAE INTERNATIONAL CO. LTD.
Mr. Lee Jun Wo
Tukobi Bldg. 8th floor, #801
# 701-1 Yeoksam-dong - Kangnam-ku
135-918 Seoul • Korea
Phone: +82-2-565-1501-3
Fax: +82-2-565-1504
Cell: +82-11-224-3267
E-Mail: hansaeint@remove-this.hanafos.com

 

PR CHINA

Tangshan Graebener Reika Co., Ltd.
Mr. Chen Li Ming 
No. 189 Huoju Road - Gaoxin Zone
Tangshan - Hebei - 063020 PR China
Phone: +86 21 58432117
E-Mail: chenlimingshanghai@remove-this.gmail.com