Наше представительство в мире Мы повсюду к Вашим услугам.

 

Представительства

 

США

GRAEBENER-REIKA INC.
Richard A. Marando
20 Oesterling Drive
Reading, PA 19605 - USA
Тел.: +1 610 - 621 - 2536
Факс: +1 610 - 621 - 4529
эл.почта: rich@remove-this.gr-inc.com

 

 

МЕКСИКА

Acat Mexicana SA de CV
Adrian Nuno
Col. Churubusco
Monterrey N.L. 64590 - Mexico
Тел.: +52 81-8354-8910
эл.почта: adriannuno@remove-this.acatmexicana.com

 

 

АРГЕНТИНА

DBD Ingeniería y Soluciones S.R.L.
Luciano Davolio
Dellepiane 918 -  
Campana
Buenos Aires - Argentina
Тел.: +54 11-5275-9910 / моб.тел.: +54 9-3489-516896
эл.почта: ldavolio@remove-this.dbdingenieria.com.ar

 

БРАЗИЛИЯ 

PML Petersen Matex Imp. e Exp. Ltd.
Felipe Molina Nagamine
Rua Alexandre Dumas, 1901
Bloco A - Térreo - 04717-004
Sao Paulo / SP - Brasil
Тел.: +55 11 5186-2000 / Факс: +55 11 4082-8660
эл.почта: felipe.nagamine@remove-this.pml.com.br

 

 

ШВЕЦИЯ

Tuna Teknik AB
Jan Soederberg
Stationsvägen 18 • S - 184 32 Akersberga
Тел.:+46 8 540 870 10
Факс:+46 8 540 215 60
эл.почта: jan.soederberg@tunateknik.se

 

 

ПОЛЬША

HEG - Polska Sp.z o.o
Mariusz Mysliwiec
ul. Poludniowa 25
PL-71-001 Szczecin
Тел.: +48 91 435 87 57
Факс: +48 91 435 87 54
эл.почта: heg@remove-this.heg.pl
www.heg.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

РОССИЯ

Dipl.-Ing. Sergey I. Morin
Director of Representative Office
REIKA GmbH & Co. KG
125459 Moskau - Russische Föderation
Тел./Факс +7 985 240 4821
моб.тел. +7 916 948 6403
эл.почта: sergey.morin@remove-this.reika.de / serg_morin@remove-this.inbox.ru

 

 

 

ИСПАНИЯ

Jose Boogen
Apartado 417 • E-48080 Bilbao
Тел.:+34 9 4 424 52 68
Факс:+34 9 4 424 52 68
эл.почта: boogen@remove-this.boogen.com

 

ИТАЛИЯ 

DUAL.P Rappresentanze Industriali 
Paolo Paolini
Via Marchesi, 4 • l-20065 Inzago (MI)
Тел./Факс:+39 02 95311149 
эл.почта: paolini@remove-this.dualp.it

 

 

ЮАР

ELQUIP SOLUTIONS (PTY) LTD.
Mike Cronin
153 Denne Road - Hughes
ZA 1460 Boksburg
Тел.:+27 11 826 7117
Факс:+27 11 826 7118
эл.почта: mike@remove-this.elquip.co.za

 

 

КОРЕЯ

HAN SAE INTERNATIONAL CO. LTD.
Mr. Lee Jun Wo
Tukobi Bldg. 8th floor, #801
# 701-1 Yeoksam-dong - Kangnam-ku
135-918 Seoul • Korea
Тел.: +82-2-565-1501-3
Факс: +82-2-565-1504
моб.тел.: +82-11-224-3267
эл.почта: hansaeint@remove-this.hanafos.com

 

 

КНР

Tangshan Graebener Reika Co., Ltd.
Mr. Chen Li Ming 
No. 189 Huoju Road - Gaoxin Zone
Tangshan - Hebei - 063020 PR China
Тел.: +86 21 58432117
эл.почта: chenlimingshanghai@remove-this.gmail.com