Search
kontakt
Contact, directions

FRONT DESK

Reika GmbH & Co.KG

Tiegelstraße 3
D-58093 Hagen

Phone: +49 23 31 / 9690-0
Fax: +49 23 31 / 9690-96
E-Mail: info@reika.de

Service-Hotline
+49 23 31 / 96 90-77


MANAGING DIRECTOR

Hans-Jörg Braun

Phone: +49 23 31 / 96 90 - 30
E-Mail: hj.braun@reika.de


MANAGEMENT ASSISTANT

Sabine Gerstkamp

Phone: +49 23 31 / 96 90 - 31
E-Mail: s.gerstkamp@reika.de


nach oben

SALES

USA / China

Hans-Jörg Braun

Phone: +49 23 31 / 96 90 - 30
E-Mail: hj.braun@reika.de


CENTRAL- / SOUTH AMERICA

Frank Caspari

Phone: +49 23 31 / 96 90 - 32
E-Mail: f.caspari@reika.de


GERMANY / EUROPE

Mark Lang

Phone: +49 23 31 / 9690 - 33
E-Mail: m.lang@reika.de


RUSSIA / GUS

Andrey Okshin

Phone: +49 23 31 / 96 90 - 35
E-Mail: a.okshin@reika.de


Service

Manuel Ferreiro

Phone: +49 23 31 / 96 90 - 61
E-Mail: m.ferreiro@reika.de


Vanessa Bauer

Phone: +49 23 31 / 96 90 - 34
E-Mail: v.bauer@reika.de


Service Hotline

+49 23 31 / 96 90-77


PURCHASING MANAGEMENT

Bernd Nickel

Phone: +49 23 31 / 96 90 - 40
E-Mail: bernd.nickel@reika.de


HEAD OF HUMAN RESOURCES AND ACCOUNTING

Stefan Mohn

Phone: +49 23 31 / 9690-20
Fax: +49 2331 / 9690-26

E-Mail: s.mohn@reika.de


nach oben

CONTACT: WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR REQUEST

If you have any questions regarding our services and offers, you can use the following form! We will contact you as soon as possible. Please note our data protection regulations.

Step

Your personal data
Further information

Reika GmbH & Co.KG
Tiegelstraße 3
D-58093 Hagen

Phone: +49 2331 9690-0
Fax: +49 2331 9690-96
E-Mail: info@reika.de

nach oben