Search
kontakt
Agencies

Reika worldwide

_ Always at your service – worldwide! Besides our service base in Germany, we have own service branches and engineers in selected areas all over the world with teams consisting of skilled design engineers, commissioning engineers and technicians, globally networked through modern communication.

With our worldwide network we can serve you quickly and safely.

nach oben

USA - machinery and equipment
Heiko Machine Tools, LLC
Joseph Kemple
129 Bell Street, Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197
Phone: +1 765-561-4539
E-Mail: info@heikomachine.com
E-Mail: jkemple@heikomachine.com
http://www.heikomachine.com/company 

USA - Service
HRC Research & Fabrication, LLC
Hendrik Beer
Orlando, Florida PO Box 692005 - USA
Phone: +1 407-766-7700
Fax: +1 407-355-0828
E-Mail: HRCfab@gmail.com 

Marando Industries, Inc.
Richard Marando
90 Water Street, Reading, Pa 19605
Phone: +1 (610) 621-2536
Fax: +1 (610) 621-4529
Mobil: +1 (610) 790-7724
E-Mail: rich@marando-inc.com 

 

RUSSIA
Dr.-Ing. Alexey Blokhin
Sales Director Russia & CIS
117437, Moskau, Russische Föderation
Phone: +7 985 007-02-36 
E-Mail: reika.russia@gmail.com

CHINA
Tangshan Graebener Reika Co., Ltd.
Mr. Chen Li Ming
No. 189 Huoju Road - Gaoxin Zone
Tangshan - Hebei - 063020 PR China
Phone: +86 21 58432117
E-Mail: chenlimingshanghai@gmail.com 

KOREA
HAN SAE INTERNATIONAL CO. LTD.
Mr. Lee Jun Wo
Tukobi Bldg. 8th floor, #801
# 701-1 Yeoksam-dong - Kangnam-ku
135-918 Seoul • Korea
Phone: +82-2-565-1501-3
Fax: +82-2-565-1504
Mobile: +82-11-224-3267
E-Mail: hansaeint@hanafos.com 

POLAND
HEG sp. z o.o. sp.k.
Mariusz Mysliwiec
ul. Poludniowa 25
PL-71-001 Szczecin
Phone: +48 91 435 87 57
Fax: +48 91 435 87 54
E-Mail: heg@heg.pl 

SPAIN
Jose Boogen
Apartado 417 • E-48080 Bilbao
Phone:+34 9 4 424 52 68
Fax:+34 9 4 424 52 68
E-Mail: boogen@boogen.com 

ITALY
DUAL.P Rappresentanze Industriali
Paolo Paolini
Via Marchesi, 4 • l-20065 Inzago (MI)
Phone/Fax:+39 02 95311149
E-Mail: paolini@dualp.it 

SWEDEN
Tuna Teknik AB
Jan Soederberg
Stationsvägen 18 • S - 184 32 Akersberga
Phone: +46 8 540 870 10
Fax: +46 8 540 215 60
E-Mail: jan.soederberg@tunateknik.se 

MEXICO
INTREPM
Sergio Carratero
Federick Chopin 5552-1, Zapopan, JAL. 45030
Phone: +52 1 6142399606
Fax: +52 3324692031
E-Mail: scarreteroj@intrepm.com

Maquitec Máquinas y Equipos Técnicos SA de CV
Protasio Tagle 79, Col. San Miguel Chapultepec, CP 11850, Mexico City
Michel Motte
Phone: +52 55 5277 5545
Fax: +52 55 5277 5589
E-Mail: mmotte@maquitec.com.mx

BRAZIL
Uniduana Servicos e Comércio Exterior Ltda.
Av. Rio Branco 45 – Salas 804-807
CEP 20.090-003 Rio de Janeiro/RJ – Brazil
Contact: Matthias Dittrich
Phone: +55-21-2223-2454
E-Mail: matthias@uniduana.com.br

ARGENTINA
DBD Ingeniería y Soluciones S.R.L.
Luciano Davolio
Dellepiane 918 -
Campana
Buenos Aires - Argentina
Phone: +54 11-5275-9910
Cell: +54 9-3489-516896
E-Mail: ldavolio@dbdingenieria.com.ar 

SOUTH AFRICA
ELQUIP SOLUTIONS (PTY) LTD.
Mike Cronin
153 Denne Road - Hughes
ZA 1460 Boksburg
Phone:+27 11 826 7117
Fax:+27 11 826 7118
E-Mail: mike@elquip.co.za

nach oben